Village of Roslyn, NY
1200 Old Northern Blvd. Roslyn, NY 11576
ph: 516-621-1961
fx: 516-621-2171
Upcoming Meetings & Events
 
View Previous Month
 October 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location:
Monday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Monday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: North Hempstead Beach Park Nort
Sunday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: North Hempstead BEach Park Nort
Tuesday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: